top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHaley

Short Reflection

I think that so far I'm doing fairly well. I've really enjoyed this unit so far and I'm really proud of what I've been doing. The analysis was kind of boring to do, but I loved the fact that we submitted these essays and got cool feedback on them while also being able to help others with giving them feedback as well. I also think that I've learned some pretty good tips from the techniques book? story? that we read. I'll be able to use these tips in the future for my future writing, and I will be able to apply them to the future assignments that we do in class as well. I'm really excited for what else we're going to be doing in this class!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Short Story

It was just another boring old day of middle school. I had just finished my trip to my locker, as red as a cherry. I walked up and down the crowded, small, and loud hallways, just trying to avoid runn

ISO #13 - Portrait of the Reader

“A woman has got to love a bad man once or twice in her life, to be thankful for a good one.” —Marjorie Kinnan Every single day was a constant battle between me, myself, and I, The reason being that I

ISO #10 - On A Night of Snow

Cat, if you go outdoors you will catch fleas and ticks. You will come back all wet and damp, and probably cold, and you will risk having kittens I have to hold. Stay inside, my Cat. Clean yourself, as

bottom of page